About Us
Contact Us

Yantai Jinbang Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Phone:13505352723
   13964540862

Email:27005656@qq.com

Address:No. 211, Wutong Road, Fushan District, Yantai, Shandong

Company Profile

Yantai Jinbang Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful coastal city of Yantai City, Shandong Province, the company is committed to independent research and development, production of various types of excavator supporting operation equipment of modern enterprises, after more than 10 years of arduous efforts, the company has established a good corporate image and brand, years of development, the company has a cutting-edge technology research and development groups and production processes. With the continuous renovation of manufacturing equipment, the supply of hundreds of large, medium and small types of accessories has been ensured.

The company specializes in production and sales: hydraulic crusher, crushing hammer, wood grabber, vibration rammer, hydraulic shear, scarifier, quick connector, crushing pliers, crushing bucket, lotus grab, steel grab, grab stone and other excavator front-end device products, under which Jinbang, sunshine two series brands, Jinbang heavy industry's global agent dealer system can provide you with one-stop service Procurement, diversified engineering solutions.

The company focuses on crushing hammer, quick connector, scarifier and vibration rammer, and integrates R & D, production, sales and after-sales service. The company has developed for more than 10 years, with 68 employees. It has a considerable scale of strength since its establishment. After years of market test, it has ensured the durability and reliability of the products. It has fully proved that its simple operation mode and super strong strike force make it unique among many brands. The company has always adhered to the tenet of "customer first, service first" and developed and produced Crushers sell well in China. Jinbang's perfect after-sales service team solves the worries of customers. Thanks to the recognition and support of customers, the annual sales volume of nearly 1000 units.

We firmly believe that quality is the foundation of the enterprise, grasp the quality source, and strictly control the quality and production process of self-made parts in the production. The company implements 6S management, constantly improves the quality awareness of employees, carries out supervision and inspection combined with the assessment mechanism, implements the quality one vote veto system, which ensures the durability and reliability of products, and fundamentally sets up the concept of quality first. Jinbang crusher wins with quality, attacks accurately and turns stone into gold!

关于我们
About Us
联系我们

烟台金浜机械设备有限公司

手机:13505352723(王总)    13964540862(范总)

邮箱:27005656@qq.com

地址:山东省烟台市福山区梧桐路211号

当前位置:主页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介

烟台金浜机械设备有限公司位于美丽的海滨城市山东省烟台市,公司致力于自主研发、生产挖掘机各类配套作业装置的现代化企业,经过10余年艰苦卓绝的努力,公司产品树立了良好的企业形象及品牌,多年的发展公司拥有尖端的技术研发团体和生产工艺。随着制造设备不断更新改造,确保了多达上百种大中小型号属具的生产供应。

公司专业生产和销售:液压破碎器,进口破碎锤,抓木器,振动夯,液压剪,松土器,快速连接器,粉碎钳,粉碎斗,莲花抓,抓钢器,抓石器等上百种挖掘机前端装置产品,下设金浜,阳光两个系列品牌,金浜重工全球的代理商经销商系统都可以为您提供一站式采购,多元化工程解决方案。

公司专注于破碎锤、快速连接器、松土器和振动夯的企业,并集研发,生产,销售,售后服务于一体。公司发展10余年,旗下有员工68人,成立至今已具备相当规模的实力,经过市场的多年检验,保证了产品的耐久性、可靠性,充分的证明其简易的操作方式和超强的打击力度,使之在众多的品牌中独树一帜,公司一贯坚持“用户至上,服务至上”的宗旨,开发生产的破碎器畅销全国,金浜完善的售后服务团队,解决了客户的后顾之忧,得益于客户的认可与支持,产品年销量近千台。

我们坚信质量是企业的根基,抓住质量源头,在生产方面严格控制自制件质量和生产工艺。公司实行6S管理,不断提升员工的质量意识,结合考核机制进行监督检查,实行质量一票否决制,保证了产品的耐久性、可靠性,从根本上树立了质量首位的观念,金浜破碎器,以质取胜,精准打击,点石成金!